Stream Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter V”


Rapper Lil Wayne dropped his much anticipated latest album “Tha Carter V”

The album is Lil Wayne’s 12th and it was released by Young Money and Republic Records.

The album is 87 minutes, 43 seconds long and it contains the following tracks:

  1. I Love You Dwayne
  2. Don’t Cry ft. XXXTentacion
  3. Dedicate
  4. Uproar
  5. Let It Fly ft. Travis Scott
  6. Can’t Be Broken
  7. Dark Side of tree Moon ft. Nicki Minaj
  8. Mona Lisa ft. Kendrick Lamar
  9. What About Me ft. Sosamann
  10. Open Letter
  11. Famous ft. Regina Carter
  12. Problems
  13. Dope Niggaz ft. Snoop Dogg
  14. Hittas
  15. Took His Time
  16. Open Safe
  17. Start This Shit Off Right ft. Ashanti and Mack Maine
  18. Demon
  19. Mess
  20. Dope New Gospel ft. Nivea
  21. Perfect Strangers
  22. Used 2
  23. Let it All Work Out


The album was initially planned to be released in 2014 but was delayed by a lengthy legal dispute with Cash Money Records and Birdman.


Leave a Reply