FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia: Groups, Fixtures, Results and Kenyan Kickoff Times

Sports

2018 Russia World Cup Groups. Illustration: Edwin Nyakang’i

Fixtures and Schedule

Thursday 14th June

18:00 Russia 5 –  0 Saudi Arabia

Friday 15th June

15:00 Egypt 0 – 1 Uruguay
18:00 Morocco 0 – 1 Iran
21:00 Portugal 3 – 3 Spain

Saturday 16th June

13:00 France 2 – 1 Australia
16:00 Argentina 1 – 1 Iceland
19:00 Peru 0 – 1 Denmark
22:00 Croatia 2 – 0 Nigeria

Sunday 17th June

15:00 Costa Rica 0 – 1 Serbia
18:00 Germany 0 – 1 Mexico
21:00 Brazil 1 – 1 Switzerland

Monday 18th June

15:00 Sweden 1 – 0 South Korea
18:00 Belgium 3 – 0 Panama
21:00 Tunisia 1 – 2 England

Tuesday 19th June

15:00 Colombia 1 – 2 Japan

18:00 Poland 1 – 2 Senegal
21:00 Russia 3 – 1 Egypt

Wednesday 20th June

15:00 Portugal 1 – 0 Morocco
18:00 Uruguay 1 – 0 Saudi Arabia
21:00 Iran 0 – 1 Spain

Thursday 21st June

15:00 Denmark 1 – 1 Australia
18:00 France 1 – 0 Peru
21:00 Argentina 1 – 1 Croatia

Friday 22nd June

15:00 Brazil 2 – 0 Costa Rica
18:00 Nigeria 2 – 0 Iceland
21:00 Serbia 1 – 2 Switzerland

Saturday 23rd June

15:00 Belgium 5 – 2 Tunisia
18:00 South Korea 1 – 2 Mexico
21:00 Germany 2 – 1 Sweden

Sunday 24th June

15:00 England 6 – 1 Panama
18:00 Japan 2 – 2 Senegal
21:00 Poland 0 – 3 Colombia

Monday 25th June

17:00 Uruguay vs Russia
17:00 Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
21:00 Iran vs Portugal
21:00 Spain vs Morocco

Tuesday 26th June

17:00 Denmark vs France
17:00 Australia vs Peru
21:00 Nigeria vs Argentina
21:00 Iceland vs Croatia

Wednesday 27th June

17:00 South Korea vs Germany
17:00 Mexico vs Sweden
21:00 Serbia vs Brazila
21:00 Switzerland vs Costa Rica

Thursday 28th June

17:00 Japan vs Poland
17:00 Senegal vs Colombia
21:00 England vs Belgium
21:00 Panama vs Tunisia

Download the official FIFA 2018 Word Cup schedule pdf

PropellerAds

Leave a Reply